Granblue Fantasy ch.07

nose-bleed-potato

TFW loli Erun(e)s

Editing: kyoukaya (@kyoukaya)
Translation: 七夏 (@toynanaka)
QC: Afezeria (@hymmnote)

Mega // Batoto // PSD

I really don’t know how I manage to release it so fast but it just happens. This week, I don’t even have the time to crop out a panel from the manga! Also, I’d really like to thank Afezeria for helping me QC all the time, somehow I’ve never updated the credit roll… oTL

P.S. Mega is acting up. Still trying to upload the chapter to it. We’ll be using Google Drive this week. I’ll try again next weekend!

One thought on “Granblue Fantasy ch.07

Leave a Reply

